Count on your toes then! It doesn’t matter to me!

Sam got tired of counting and adding…  so I grabbed her feet and told her to use her toes…

she started cracking up…  couldn’t add for all the giggling…

adding

6 responses to “Count on your toes then! It doesn’t matter to me!

  1. what a cute picture to capature the moment 🙂

  2. Right after this pic was taken she suddenly caught on to counting by tens…. at least to 30!

  3. Hi! I just came across your blog after browsing to see who else was blogging in VA. I love it and will be back to visit soon. I’m a mother of 2 who is about to embark on our own journey of homeschooling.

  4. Tricia! Welcome to my blog, and welcome to homeschooling!

  5. That title made me laugh out loud! I am an art teacher in the inner city of Miami. The next time one of my students tells me they can’t draw, I will scream…

    Draw with your toes then! I doesn’t matter to me!

    Awesome.

  6. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

