Siggy/Profile Graphics… just having fun …more to come!

Well…  when I’m sick, bored, or feeling like being a slacker (which is all three today) I like to play with my PhotoShop….

so here are a few graphics that I made for whoever might want them.  I don’t REQUIRE a link back, yet,  but one would surely be appreciated.

You can save it or just copy the link location.  I tried to put some nifty html in here so you could just copy paste, but WP.com doesn’t seem to allow it.

Homeschooling and Loving It

We Have Class

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

